B.B. King - Great Moments With B.B. King (1981)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Waitin’ On You
02. Gambler’s Blues
03. Tired Of Your Jive
04. Night life
05. Buzz Me
06. Blind Love
07. Baby Get Lost
08. Gonna Keep On Loving You
09. I Know What You’re Puttin’ Down
10. Heartbreaker
11. Dance With Me
12. That’s Wrong Little Mama
13. See See Rider
14. Wee Baby Blues
15. I’d Rather Drink Muddy Water
16. I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
17. How Long, How Long Blues
18. Cherry Red
19. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
20. Until I Found You
21. I’m Gonna To Do What They Do To Me
22. Having My Say
23. I’m Not Wanted Anymore

-> Mediafire

Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...