B.B. King - Live (2008)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Intro
02. Manhattan Blues
03. Two I Shoot Blues
04. Mr King Comes On Stage
05. Why I Sing The Blues
06. I Need You So
07. Bad Case Of Love
08. Blues Man
09. When Love Comes To Town
10. All Over Again
11. Just Like A Woman
12. A Whole Lot Of Loving
13. Don’t Answer The Door
14. You Are My Sunshine
15. Darling, You Know I Love You
16. Rock Me Baby
17. Key To The Highway
18. The Thrill Is Gone
19. Guess Who
20. Interlude
21. When The Saints Go Marching In
22. Ending Credits


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...