B.B. King - Live at the BBC (2008)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Caldonia
02. I Like the Life
03. When the Evening Sun Goes Down
04. When It All Comes Down
05. The Thrill Is Gone
06. I’m Gonna Move Out of My Neighbourhood
07. When Love Comes to Town
08. Let the Good Times Roll
09. Stormy Monday Blues
10. Ain’t Nobody Home
11. Mistreated
12. How Blue Can You Get
13. Paying the Cost to Be the Boss
14. The Thrill Is Gone


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...