B.B. King - Lucille Talks Back (1975)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Breaking up Somebody’s Home
02. Everybody Lies a Little
03. I Know the Price Jackson
04. Lucille Talks Back Jackson
05. Slow and Easy Randle
06. Gambler’s Blues King
07. No Money
08. Hold On
09. To Know You Is to Love You
10. I Like to Live the Love

-> Mediafire

Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...