B.B. King - Making Love Is Good For You (2000)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. I Got To Leave This Woman
02. Since I Fell For You
03. I Know
04. Peace Of Mind
05. Monday Woman
06. Ain’t Nobody Like My Baby
07. Makin’ Love Is Good For You
08. Don’t Go No Farther
09. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
10. What You Bet
11. You’re On Top
12. Too Good To You Baby
13. I’m In The Wrong Business
14. She’s My Baby


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...