B.B. King - More (1961)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Bad Case of Love
02. Get Out of Here
03. Bad Luck Soul
04. Shut Your Mouth
05. Baby, Look at You
06. You´re Breaking My Heart
07. My Reward
08. Don´t Cry Anymore
09. Blues For Me
10. Just Like a Woman


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...