B.B. King - Singin The Blues (1956)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Please Love Me
02. You Upset Me Baby
03. Everyday I Have The Blues
04. Bad Luck
05. Three O Clock Blues
06. Blind Love
07. Woke Up This Morning
08. You Know I Love You
09. Sweet Little Angel
10. Ten Long Years
11. Did You Ever Love A Woman
12. Crying Won’t Help You


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...