B.B. King & T-Bone Walker - Monterey Jazz Festival (1966/1967)


Ouça: Last.fm


T-Bone Walker

01. Crazy Bout My Baby
02. You Don’t Love Me
03. Stormy Monday
04. You Left Me

B.B. King

05. Everyday I Have The Blues
06. How Blue Can You Get
07. You Know I Love You
08. Don’t Want A Soul
09. Instrumental W/T-Bone
10. Bad News/Sweet Sixteen W/T-Bone

Otis Rush-Prague Jazz Festival 1966

11. Instrumental
12. Doing The Things You Do

Junior Wells & Buddy Guy-Prague Jazz Festival 1966

13. Checking On My Baby
14. My Little Girl
15. Lucille


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...