Before Their Eyes - The Dawn of My Death (2008)

Post-hardcore / Screamo

Ouça: Myspace / Purevolume


01. Life Was All A Dream
02. Because 7 Ate 9
03. The Beast Within
04. So In Love
05. The Things We Stood Against
06. Dawn Of My Death
07. The Way We Operate
08. Their Throats Are Open Graves
09. New Kids In Town
10. The Me I Used To Be

-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...