Elvis Presley – Love Songs (2011)

Rock 'n' roll / Rockabilly / Classic Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. It’s Now Or Never
02. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
03. Heartbreak Hotel
04. One Night
05. I Need Your Love Tonight
06. [Now And Then] There’s A Fool Such As I
07. As Long As I Have You
08. Any Way You Want Me [That's How I Will Be]
09. Love Me
10. Blue Moon
11. True Love
12. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
13. I Love You Because
14. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
15. I’m Counting On You


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...