The Feeling – Together We Were Made (2011)

Indie / Pop

Ouça: Myspace


01. Set My World On Fire
02. Dance For The Lights (feat. Roisin Murphy)
03. Another Soldier
04. Leave Me Out Of It (feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
05. Build A Home
06. Searched Every Corner
07. A Hundred Sinners (Come And Get It)
08. Mr. Grin
09. Say No
10. Back Where I Came From
11. Another Life
12. Love And Care
13. Undeniable
14. Safety Dance


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...