Flogging Molly - Drunken Lullabies (2002)

Irish / Celtic / Folk Punk

Ouça: Myspace


01. Drunken Lullabies
02. What's Left of the Flag
03. May the Living Be Dead (In Our Wake)
04. If I Ever Leave This World Alive
05. The Kilburn High Road
06. Rebels of the Sacred Heart
07. Swagger
08. Cruel Mistress
09. Death Valley Queen
10. Another Bag of Bricks
11. The Rare Ould Times
12. The Son Never Shines (On Closed Doors)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...