A-Ha - Foot of the Mountain (2009)

New Wave / Synth Pop

Ouça: Myspace


01. The Bandstand
02. Riding The Crest
03. What There Is
04. Foot Of The Mountain
05. Real Meaning
06. Shadowside
07. Nothing Is Keeping You Here
08. Mother Nature Goes To Heaven
09. Sunny Mystery
10. Start The Simulator


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...