The Head Cat - Fool's Paradise (2006)

Rockabilly / Rock and roll

Ouça: Myspace


01. Fool's Paradise
02. Tell Me How
03. You Got Me Dizzy
04. Not Fade Away
05. Cut Across Shortly
06. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
07. Take Your Time
08. Well...All Right
09. Trying to Get to You
10. Learning the Game
11. Peggy Sue Got Married
12. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
13. Love's Made a Fool of You
14. Big River
15. Matchbox


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...