John Lennon – Power To The People The Hits (2010)


Ouça: Myspace


01. Power To The People
02. Gimme Some Truth
03. Woman
04. Instant Karma (We All Shine On)
05. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
06. Cold Turkey
07. Jealous Guy
08. #9 Dream
09. (Just Like) Starting Over
10. Mind Games
11. Watching the Wheels
12. Stand By Me
13. Imagine
14. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
15. Give Peace A Chance


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...