Marnie Stern - In Advance of the Broken Arm (2007)

Experimental / Noise Rock / Indie

Ouça: Myspace


01. Vibrational Match
02. Grapefruit
03. Every Single Line Means Something
04. Precious Metal
05. Put All Your Eggs in One Basket and then Watch That Basket!!!
06. Logical Volume
07. Absorb Those Numbers
08. This American Life
09. Letters From Rimbaud
10. The Weight of a Rock
11. Plato's Fucked Up Cave
12. Healer
13. Patterns of a Diamond Ceiling

-> Fileserve

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...