My Bloody Valentine - Isn't Anything (1988)


Ouça: Myspace


01. Soft as Snow (but Warm Inside)
02. Lose My Breath
03. Cupid Come
04. (When You Wake) You're Still in a Dream
05. No More Sorry
06. All I Need
07. Feed Me with Your Kiss
08. Sueisfine
09. Several Girls Galore
10. You Never Should
11. Nothing Much to Lose
12. I Can See It (but I Can't Feel It)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...