Nick Jaina – The Beanstalks That Have Brought Us Here Are Gone (2011)

Folk / Pop / Indie

Ouça: Myspace


01. When the Blind Man Rings That Bell (Kaylee Cole)
02. You Were So Good To Me (Jolie Holland)
03. Once But Never Again (Luzelena Mendoza)
04. Whiskey Riddle (Annalisa Tornfelt)
05. James (Johanna Kunin)
06. The President of the Chess Club (Amanda Spring)
07. Ortolan (Myshkin)
08. Missing Awhile (Corrina Repp)
09. Awake When I’m Sleeping (Audie Darling)
10. No One Gives Their Heart Away (Laura Gibson)

-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...