Sonic Youth - Sonic Youth (1982)

Alternative / Noise / Indie / Post - punk

Ouça: Myspace


1.Burning Spear, The
2.I Dreamed I Dream
3.She Is Not Alone
4.I Don't Want To Push It
5.Good And The Bad, The
6.Hard Work - (live)
7.Where The Red Fern Grows - (live)
8.Cosmopolitan Girl - (live)
9.Loud And Soft - (live)
10.Destroyer - (live)
11.She Is Not Alone - (live)
12.Where The Red Fern Grows

-> Mediafire

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...