Suicide Silence - The Black Crown (2011)

Deathcore / Death Metal / Grindcore
Ouça: Myspace


01. Slaves to Substance
02. O.C.D.
03. Human Violence
04. You Only Live Once
05. Fuck Everything
06. March to the Black Crown
07. Witness the Addiction (featuring Jonathan Davis of Korn)
08. Cross-Eyed Catastrophe
09. Smashed" (featuring Frank Mullen of Suffocation)
10. The Only Thing That Sets Us Apart
11. Cancerous Skies


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...