Children Of Bodom - Are You Dead Yet? (2005)

Melodic Death Metal


01. Living Dead Beat
02. Are You Dead Yet?
03. If You Want Peace... Prepare For War
04. Punch Me I Bleed
05. In Your Face
06. Next In Line
07. Bastards Of Bodom
08. Trashed, Lost & Strungout
09. We're Not Gonna Fall

-> Megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...