Children Of Bodom - Relentless Reckless Forever (2011)

Melodic Death Metal


01. Not My Funeral
02. Shovel Knockout
03. Roundtrip To Hell And Back Again
04. Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
05. Relentless Reckless Forever
06. Ugly
07. Cry Of The Nihilist
08. Was It Worth It?
09. Northpole Throwdown

-> Megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...