Deep Purple - The Battle Rages On... (1993)

Hard Rock


01. The Battle Rages On
02. Lick It Up
03. Anya
04. Talk About Love
05. Time To Kill
06. Ramshackle Man
07. A Twist In The Tale
08. Nasty Piece Of Work
09. Solitaire
10. One Man's Meat

-> Megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...