DevilDriver - The Last Kind Words (2007)

Metal / Groove Metal / Thrash Metal


01. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
02. Clouds Over California
03. Bound By The Moon
04. Horn Of Betrayal
05. These Fighting Words
06. Head On To Heartache (Let Them Rot)
07. Burning Sermon
08. Monster Of The Deep
09. Tirades Of Truth
10. When Summoned
11. The Axe Shall Fall

-> Megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...