DragonForce - Sonic Firestorm (2004)

Power Metal
Ouça: Last.fm


01. My Spirit Will Go On
02. Fury Of The Storm
03. Fields Of Despair
04. Dawn Over A New World
05. Above The Winter Moonlight
06. Soldiers Of The Wasteland
07. Prepare For War
08. Once In A Lifetime
09. Cry Of The Brave (Japanese Bonus Track)

-> Megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...