Iggy Pop & The Stooges - Raw Power (1973)

Garage Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Search and Destroy
02. Gimme Danger
03. Your Pretty Face Is Going to Hell
04. Penetration
05. Raw Power
06. I Need Somebody
07. Shake Appeal
08. Death Trip


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...