Break Of Day - Illusions Burn (2011)

Melodic Hardcore



01. The Road To Guantánamo
02. Statue Of Bigotry
03. Hoax Country
04. Hands Of Time
05. The Tide Will Swallow Us
06. Farabundo
07. Daytime TV Is Your New Vietnam
08. This Scene Is Fucked
09. Dry Lungs
10. America’s Next Ignorant Top Model
11. To Exist Is To Resist


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...