Epica - Consign To Oblivion (2005)

Symphonic Metal
Ouça: Last.fm


01. Hunab K'u (A New Age Dawns, Prologue)
02. Dance Of Fate
03. The Last Crusade (A New Age Dawns, Part I)
04. Solitary Ground
05. Blank Infinity
06. Force Of The Shore
07. Quietus
08. Mother Of Light (A New Age Dawns, Part II)
09. Trois Vierges
10. Another Me "In Lack'ech"
11. Consign To Oblivion (A New Age Dawns, Part III)

-> Megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...