Epica - Design Your Universe (2009)

Symphonic Metal
Ouça: Last.fm


01. Samadhi (Prelude)
02. Resign To Surrender (A New Age Dawns, Part IV)
03. Unleashed
04. Martyr Of The Free World
05. Our Destiny
06. Kingdom Of Heaven (A New Age Dawns, Part V)
07. The Price Of Freedom (Interlude)
08. Burn To A Cinder
09. Tides Of Time
10. Deconstruct
11. Semblance Of Liberty
12. White Waters
13. Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns, Part VI)

-> Megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...