Private Line – Dead Decade (2011)

Glam Rock / Hard Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Deathbedtime Stories
02. Dead Decade
03. Black Swan
04. Ghost Dance
05. Down Come The Rain
06. Heroes
07. Wake Up
08. Meltdown Town
09. Deathroll Casino
10. The 13th Step From The Grave
11. Live, Learn & Grow Apart
12. New Church (The Lords Of The New Church Cover) (Japanese Bonus)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...