Machine Head - Unto The Locust (Special Edition) (2011)

Groove Metal


01. I Am Hell (Sonata In C#)
02. Be Still And Know
03. Locust
04. This Is The End
05. Darkness Within
06. Pearls Before The Swine
07. Who We Are
08. The Sentinel (Judas Priest Cover) (Special Edition Bonus Track)
09. Witch Hunt (Rush Cover) (Special Edition Bonus Track)
10. Darkness Within (Acoustic) (Special Edition Bonus Track)

-> Megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...