Iced Earth - Tribute To The Gods (2002)

Heavy Metal


01. Creatures Of The Night
02. The Number Of The Beast
03. Highway To Hell
04. Burnin' For You
05. God Of Thunder
06. Screaming For Vengeance
07. Dead Babies
08. Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
09. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll)
10. Black Sabbath
11. Hallowed Be Thy Name

-> Megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...