Ill Niño - Dead New World (2010)

New Metal


01. God Is For The Dead
02. The Art Of War
03. Against The Wall
04. Mi Revolución
05. Bleed Like You
06. Serve The Grave
07. If You Were Me
08. Ritual
09. Killing You, Killing Me
10. How Could I Believe
11. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
12. Scarred

-> Megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...