Demon Hunter - Summer Of Darkness (2004)

Metalcore / Christian Metal

Ouça: Myspace


01. Not Ready to Die
02. The Awakening
03. Beheaded (Ft. Mike Williams of The Agony Scene)
04. My Heartstrings Come Undone
05. Our Faces Fall Apart (Ft. Howard Jones of Killswitch Engage)
06. Less Than Nothing
07. Summer of Darkness
08. Beauty Through the Eyes of a Predator (Ft. Brock Lindow of 36 Crazyfists)
09. Annihilate the Corrupt
10. I Play Dead
11. Everything Was White
12. Coffin Builder (Ft. Trevor McNevan of Thousand Foot Krutch)
13. The Latest and the Last


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...