Demon Hunter - The Triptych (2005)

Metalcore / Christian Metal

Ouça: Myspace


01. The Flame That Guides Us Home
02. Not I
03. Undying
04. Relentless Intolerance
05. Deteriorate
06. The Soldier's Song
07. Fire To My Soul
08. One Thousand Apologies
09. The Science Of Lies
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
11. Ribcage
12. The Tide Began To Rise
13. My Throat Is An Open Grave (Acoustic)
14. My Heartstrings Come Undone (Acoustic)
15. The Tide Began To Rise (Acoustic)
16. Undying (Wild Boar Remix)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...