U2 – All That Can't Leave Behind (2000)

Rock / Alternative Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Beautiful Day
02. Stuck in a Moment You Can´t Get Out Of
03. Elevation
04. Walk On
05. Kite
06. In a Little While
07. Wild Honey
08. Peace on Earth
09. When I Look At The World
10. New York
11. Grace


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...