U2 – How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb (2004)

Rock / Alternative Rock

Ouça: Myspace


01. Vertigo
02. Miracle Drug
03. Sometimes You Can´t Make It On You Own
04. Love And Peace
05. City Of Blinding Lights
06. All Because Of You
07. A Man And A Woman
08. Crumbs From Your Table
09. One Step Closer
10. Original Of The Species
11. Yahweh


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...