B.B. King - Ain't Nobody Home (1989)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Everyday I Have The Blues
02. Ain’t Nobody Home
03. The Thrill Is Gone
04. Inflation Blues
05. Sweet Sixteen
06. Rock Me Baby
07. Caldonia
08. Why I Sing The Blues
09. Into The Night
10. Don’t Answer The Door
11. Sweet Little Angel
12. Please Love Me
13. Nightlife Please Send Someone To Love
14. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
15. Darling You Know I Love You
16. How Blue Can You Get


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...