B.B. King - Do The Boogie! (1989)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Boogie Woogie Woman
02. Past Day
03. I Gotta Find My Baby
04. Bye Bye Baby
05. Woke Up This Morning (My Baby’s Gone)
06. Please Love Me
07. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
08. Whole Lotta Love
09. That Ain’t The Way To Do It
10. Everyday (I Have The Blues)
11. Let’s Do The Boogie
12. Dark Is The Night – Part 1
13. Dark Is The Night – Part 2
14. Why I Sing The Blues
15. Everything I Do Is Wrong
16. The Woman I Love
17. Jump With You Baby
18. Troubles, Troubles, Troubles
19. Blind Love
20. Crying Won’t Help You


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...