B.B. King - Blues 'n' Jazz (1990)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. You Upset Me Baby
02. Woke Up This Morning
03. The Woman I Love
04. Some Day Some Where
05. Whole Lotta Love
06. Past Day
07. Cant We Talk It Over
08. I Love You
09. Blind Love
10. Story From My Heart And
11. Please Love Me
12. Why Did You Leave Me
13. I Gotta Find My Baby
14. Shes A Dynamite
15. When My Heart Beats Like
16. Fine Looking Woman
17. She Dont Move Me No Mor
18. Three O Clock Blues


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...