B.B. King - Live at St. Quentin (1991)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Introduction
02. Let The Good Times Roll
03. Every Day I Have The Blues
04. Whole Lotta Loving
05. Sweet Little Angel
06. Never Make A Move Too Soon
07. Into The Night
08. Ain’t Nobody’s Business
09. Thrill Is Gone
10. Peace to The World
11. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
12. Sweet Sixteen
13. Rock Me Baby


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...