B.B. King - Live At The Apollo (1991)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. When Loves Comes To Town
02. Sweet Sixteen
03. The Trrill Is Gone
04. Ain’t Nobody’s Buziness
05. Paying The Cost To Be Bost
06. All Over Again
07. Nightlife
08. Since I Meet You Baby
09. Guess Who
10. Peace In The World


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...