B.B. King - There Is Always One More Time (1992)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. I’m Moving On Jennings
02. Back in L.A. Jennings
03. The Blues Come over Me Jennings
04. Fool Me Once Jennings
05. The Lowdown Jennings
06. Mean and Evil
07. Something up My Sleeve
08. Roll, Roll, Roll Jennings
09. There Is Always One More Time Hirsch


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...