B.B. King - Better Than Ever (1993)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. I’ve Got a Right to Love My Baby
02. Partin’ Time
03. Feel Like a Million
04. If I Lost You
05. Good Man Gone Bad
06. I’ll Survive
07. Long Nights
08. What a Way to Go
09. That Evil Child
10. You’re on Top
11. I’m King


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...