B.B. King - Blues Summit (1993)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Playin’ With My Friends
02. Since I Met You Baby
03. I Pity the Fool
04. You Shook Me
05. Something You Got
06. There’s Something on Your Mind
07. Little by Little
08. Call It Stormy Monday
09. You’re the Boss
10. We’re Gonna Make It
11. I Gotta Move Out Of This Neighborhood / Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
12. Everybody’s Had the Blues


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...