B.B. King - King Size (1977)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Don’t You Lie To Me
02. I Wonder Why
03. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
04. Your Lovin’ Turned Me On
05. Slow And Easy
06. Got My Mojo Working
07. Walking In The Sun
08. Mother For Ya
09. The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
10. It’s Just A Matter Of Time

-> Mediafire

Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...