B.B. King - L.A. Midnight Believer (1978)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. When It All Comes Down (I’ll still be around)
02. Midnight Believer
03. I Just Can’t Leave Your Love Alone
04. Hold On (I feel our love is changing)
05. Never Make A Move Too Soon
06. A World Full Of Strangers
07. Let Me Make You Cry A Little Longer


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...