B.B. King - Reflections (2003)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Exactly Like You
02. On My Word Of Honor
03. I Want a Little Girl
04. I’ll String Along With You
05. I Need You So
06. A Mother’s Love
07. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
08. Neighborhood Affair
09. Tomorrow Night
10. There I’ve Said It Again
11. Always On My Mind
12. Cross My Heart
13. What A Wonderful World


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...