B.B. King - Woke Up This Morning (2004)


Ouça: Last.fm


01. Miss Martha King
02. When Your Baby Packs Up and Goes
03. Mistreated Woman
04. B.B.’s Boogie
05. The Other Night Blues
06. Walkin’ and Cryin’ n
07. My Baby’s Gone
08. Don’t You Want a Man Like Me?
09. B.B.’s Blues
10. Fine Looking Woman
11. She’s a Mean Woman
12. Hard Working Woman
13. That Ain’t the Way to Do It
14. Three O’Clock Blues
15. She Don’t Move Me No More
16. Shake It Up and Go
17. My Own Fault Darlin’
18. Gotta Find My Baby
19. Some Day Some Where
20. You Know I Love You
21. Boogie Woogie Woman
22. Woke Up This Morning (My Baby Was Gone)
23. Blind Love
24. You Don’t Have to Cry (Past Day)
25. Please Love Me


Senha do arquivo / Password Files : muro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...