Favourite Sons – The Great Deal Of Love (2011)

Alternative / Indie / Pop

Ouça: Myspace


01. Safe For All Seasons
02. Sweet Upon The Vine
03. Forget My Name
04. The Great Deal of Love
05. Pretty Young Blood
06. They Call Me Coco Rushdie
07. Twilight Man
08. Nothing Brings Me To My Feet Like You Do
09. Goodbye There Lovely
10. For Dear Life
11. Hungry Bed
12. Beat In My Heart


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...